Noble Street WEast Canton, OH 44730

Land - Lot/Land MLS 4375109 Featured Listing
Active $35,000
1/5 Text To Me Fullscreen
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: Cutler Real Estate
Agent Name: Rich Motts II
Agent Phone: (330) 491-4585

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see Noble Street W, East Canton, OH 44730.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Vacant land on a corner lot with .28 acres. Lot frontage 78 and depth 156. There is access to public water and sewer. Perfect lot to build your new home!

Noble Street W | MLS# 4375109

This land located at Noble Street W, East Canton, OH 44730 is currently listed for sale by Cutler Real Estate, with an asking price of $35,000. The property has approximately 0.28 Acres. Street W is located within the Osnaburg Local school district. Search East Canton real estate on rmotts.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Lot Size: 0.28 Acres
Taxes: / year

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 139
Parcel#: 04000210
Parking: No Driveway
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Sewer Available, Water Available
Water: Private

Local Schools

School District: Osnaburg Local

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 157.11 per month $146.91 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $10.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)
Croos Country Mortgage

Login to My Homefinder

Forgot your password / First Login?

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder